Member Information

2022 – 2023 Officers/Directors and Chairs


President: Michelle Green

Vice President: Chick Veasy

Immediate Past President: Mary Egan

Treasurer: E. Joseph Hummel

Comptroller: John Tranchida

Secretary: Anne Nachman

Sergeant at Arms: Ron Lewis/Tera Barnes


Community Service: Samantha Johnson and Nancy Remini

International Service: Rob Roth

Vocational Service: Mary Egan

Club Service:  John Tomaro

Speaker Chair: DiAnne Gove

Financial Chair: John Tranchida & Bob Stohrer

Membership Chair: every Rotarian

Public Relations: Tera Barnes/Andrea Driscoll

Foundation Chair: Harry Drexler

Conference Chair: Mary Egan

Technology Chair: Tera Barnes

Fellowship Chair: Ron Lewis

Historian: Van Thulin

Interact Liaisons: Michelle Green/ Don Myers